En el nombre del progreso / Danko Mariman (kAsA-tV)

Publicado por

casajuntoalrio

"El silencio, dicen, es la voz de la complicidad. Pero el silencio es imposible. El silencio grita. El silencio es un mensaje, igual que no hacer nada es un acto." Leonard Peltier

52 comentarios sobre “En el nombre del progreso / Danko Mariman (kAsA-tV)”

  1. Whenever I go on my computer after a few minutes (I’d say about 5) it just restarts for some reason. I’ve tried to restore my computer but can’t because it will restart before it finishes. How can i stop the restarting or reatore my computer when this is happening Someone please help.

  2. Can a computer virus infect my computer just by being online? No downloading or uploading. No file sharing. No instant messaging/chatting. No opening of new browsers or opening email or email contents and such. Just leaving my computer on with my homepage screen and connected to internet..

  3. I want to know where exactly to paste the code on my template in my blog so that the ‘Digg It’ Button shows up for each and every post of mine.. . Also If I want to show how many diggs I got on one of my blog post where do I show it? Where exactly do I put the code? And where do I get the code from? Thanks for helping me with this..

  4. Fair use provisions of the copyright law allow for limited copying or distribution of published works without the author’s permission in some cases. Examples of fair use of copyrighted materials include quotation of excerpts in a review or critique, or copying of a small part of a work by a teacher or student to illustrate a lesson.. . This is what a i found somewhere.. So can i upload short excerpts of copyrighted content there?.

  5. I have a blogger blog with a custom domain set up. I want to export it to a hosted wordpress blog. Some of my posts have good ranks with google and I don’t want to mess that up. My new WP blog will be the .net of my custom blogger domain so the permalinks will technically change if I import the old posts…any ideas how to get around this?.

  6. I need a good male pseudonym to use when blogging.. Sorry if this is the wrong place for the question :(. It sort of relates because I want to blog, but I don’t want my acquaintances/friends to see it..

  7. I want to pursue a major in creative writing, and eventually become a fiction writer, but my question is, besides teaching english (which I NEVER picture myself doing), what is there for someone with a creative writing degree to do before they have written any books. My mom says a degree in creative writing is like signing up to work at Starbuck’s until i get published, is this the case?.

  8. How long can my computer keep running with an outdated browser?. I browser my computer is outdated. However my computer’s little outdated too, and doesn’t have what it would need to run the new browser. Should I start saving up for a new one, or can this problem be dealt with for a few more years yet?. . By the way, I love my computer I don’t want to start over because I love all the programs on my computer..

  9. I am 13 and write the scripts for the school’s plays, write stories and film mini documentaries. I want to become a creative writer for WWE (writing the storylines). I know I will have to work for other TV productions before joining the WWE corporate. How can I improve my creative writing skills so that I can be successful in my career?.

  10. I just tried to watch a National Geographic video on YouTube to find a message saying that the copyright holder had blocked me from viewing it because I’m not in the USA.. . Similar to HULU, and Comedy Central.. . Why?.

  11. I had two computers both connected to a wireless router. Yesterday I connected a third computer to the network and, although the connection goes through for this new computer, one of the original computers now says “Limited or no connectivity” and cannot connect to the Internet. Is it possible that the new computer is using up too much bandwidth and is therefore preventing the other computer from accessing the Internet?.

  12. Hello. . I added a simple slide show on my blog but i don’t really like it and someone told me that the slide show i’m looking for is flash and i was wondering… Are there any ready flash slideshow widgets that i could use? Or if not, is there a simple way to create a flash slideshow to your blogspot?.

  13. I have a wordpress blog with a lot of pictures hosted on third party websites. I want all the pictures to be hosted in my wordpress blogs. I don’t want to manually download all pictures and replace them in the posts, i need something to do that automatically..

  14. It didn’t used to, the Specs are Nvidia 5500gt, 1gb RAM, so on, I know it’s not the latest computer out there, it’s mostly for playing very old games or surfing the internet. The computer automatically restarts at the beginning of a streaming video, it doesn’t even try to run it. I ran the computer in safe mode with networking at was able to stream video but there was no sound. It used to be able to stream video..

  15. What are your standards of success for a blog? Readership? Quality? Is there a relationship between readership and quality?. . What did people with successful blogs do to make them successful? Was it a kind of “if you build it, they will come” thing? Do they actively market themselves? Do they associate themselves with other famous bloggers or websites? How does it happen?. . Do you have a blog? What do you do with your blog? Do you consider yourself successful? Why?.

  16. I am planning on being a creative writing teacher for my Senior project. The problem is, I can’t think of a grade that kids start creative writing. I would rather deal with younger kids than older ones because in the end I want to give them a book of the classes collected works. I was thinking 3rd Grade, but I can’t remember when I started creative writing. Any and all help would be much appreciated. Thank you. :).

  17. trying to determine whether my company blog should be housed on corp. website or using different platform like Blogspot? The goal is to drive as much qualified traffic to the “new” corp. website as possible. Also, what would be better from an SEO perspective?.

  18. I bought a new wordpress blog but it doesn’t have the blog stats which shows site hits on it. The blog has over a million hits so I need it. And blog stats are on my other wordpress blog so where is it on my new one?.

  19. I’m a teenager and I heard that you can actually get paid for things like this. I’m experienced with computers and have good literature skills and I’m sure I can write successful blogs/articles.. . On a different (sort of) topic, would I be able to join affiliate programs?.

  20. I am 13 and write the scripts for the school’s plays, write stories and film mini documentaries. I want to become a creative writer for WWE (writing the storylines). I know I will have to work for other TV productions before joining the WWE corporate. How can I improve my creative writing skills so that I can be successful in my career?.

  21. How do I restore my computer to an earlier time when the “Restore” feature on my computer is not working. I have tried over a dozen times to restore my computer and I keep getting the error message “computer could not be restored to this date. No changes have been made. Try another date.” Try another date the same thing happens.. . All of my personal files were deleted from my computer and I want to get them back. Have no clue how this happened. Checked the recycle bin and none of them were there. It is as if they simply disappeared off my computer. Please help. Thank you!.

  22. I see articles online all the time and some are quite interesting. Since I’ve written quite a few articles myself, and even published a few books, it could be helpful for me to get my name out there by presenting my articles. How would I go about putting them online for everyone to access, and could I make money posting them? This may be a silly question but, do people generally seek copyright for their online articles? Thanks..

  23. I’m going to do a presentation about thebillboard website . I need some informations about how is started ? and if there is a story behind its starting , and I need to know why it’s important for the media’s life ? Alos, what does it do ?.

  24. I want to create a site where it’s a one stop shop for stories and articles on a particular subject….as long as I give credit to the author or source will I be ok, I will not steal original content, but rather gather it…is this legal?.

  25. Okay here are the details. I want to add a new button to firefox, the purpose of that button is that when i type something in the address bar in firefox and click that button in navigation toolbar, that must serve the purpose of “I am feeling lucky button on google homepage”. Any super genius here?.

  26. I’m trying to see how can you prevent the content from being removed on a youtube video due to copyright. I really just want to see what material can you use so that youtube will not remove the content. Like with music, should you use music from like a CD instead of downloading it from like itunes? Can you give me any suggestions?.

  27. I’m curious how creative writing instructors at colleges and universities handle students who write about really disturbing things and who seem potentially dangerous to themselves and others? Are instructors privy to students’ mental health records? Do they let such students get away with violent or disturbing writing in an effort NOT to stir too much trouble? Do you become proactive in trying to help these students? Do you undergo training to deal with problem students? As a creative writing student at a university, I often see disturbing stuff brought into workshops. I’m wondering what the profs think of all this. Thanks to any answers!.

  28. I use firefox and some nights at 12:00 exactly or 12:30 exactly, firefox stops working and does not load a page. The internet connection is perfectly fine though because it says excellent. I am connected to a home router and the signal strength is always excellent. I do not know why this happens at exactly 12:00 or 12:30 on my desktop time but it’s a pain. I’ve tried “ping”ing and everything looks fine..

  29. I am 13 and write the scripts for the school’s plays, write stories and film mini documentaries. I want to become a creative writer for WWE (writing the storylines). I know I will have to work for other TV productions before joining the WWE corporate. How can I improve my creative writing skills so that I can be successful in my career?.

  30. I really want to start a blog about Fashion and cute things for girls. But I can’t seem to know how to start it. I’m not that confident because I’m not sure if it’ll have potential like other blogs. I also don’t know if what I post should keep up with Fashion trends or be my style. Another thing, how do I give myself that inspiration to post every week? Should I research trends and cute things and write paragraphs on it or keep it short? Help!.

  31. I need to start a website what needs to be dynamic in regards to content and ability to run auctions and connect to payments functionalities. Can anyone advised of a suitable application / ISP/Hosting/ practical guides to allow me to under take this progress.. . Regards. . Khalidnz.

  32. I am looking for creative writing training(novel writing), cause you can only teach yourself so much until you need outside help!. . Has anyone had any positive experience with such a service that they would recommend?.

Responder

