Queda Prohibido (kAsA-TV)

3 comentarios

  1. qué belleza!!!!!me emociona…..
    besos

  2. Sabio el poema. Y el actor que lo recita me agrada de esas pelis argentinas con “sabor humano”…

  3. I precisely wanted to appreciate you again.
    I’m not certain the things that I would have followed in the absence of these suggestions contributed by you relating to this subject. This was a hard case in my position, however , viewing this skilled approach you managed it made me to jump over joy. I’m just grateful for
    this help as well as hope you know what an amazing job you have been undertaking educating
    the rest through a blog. Probably you haven’t encountered all of us.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

