EL CHE GUEVARA recita “Los heraldos negros” DE CESAR VALLEJO (kAsA-tV)

Publicado por

casajuntoalrio

"El silencio, dicen, es la voz de la complicidad. Pero el silencio es imposible. El silencio grita. El silencio es un mensaje, igual que no hacer nada es un acto." Leonard Peltier

3 comentarios sobre “EL CHE GUEVARA recita “Los heraldos negros” DE CESAR VALLEJO (kAsA-tV)”

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have
    truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

  2. I’m really into photography and would quite like a job involving it however i do NOT want to take pictures of people (weddings and stuff), i like taking arty/creative pictures. I also love writing and I have been thinking of writing for a teenage magazine and hopefully being able to get photography in there as well. Has anybody got any ideas on what job I could do that involves my kind of photography and writing and how I could get there. At the moment I’m 16..

Responder

