Salud en venta (kAsA-tV)

33 comentarios

  1. Is there a way to forward other people’s blog posts to my site?

  2. Hello.. . I would be grateful for advice on creative writing copywright issues.. . When submitting poetry, short stories, novels, or features to publishers and literary agents to consider for publication, is it an idea to protect the copywright?. . If so, what’s the best way to do this?. . Thank you in advance.. . bgscotty.

  3. I have a business blog through which I offer certain goods and services. It is also a general-information blog, however. I am seeking to move it to another blog host. I know that blogspot offers user-sponsored advertising, but are there any other free blogs that allow something like blogspot’s adsense and/or user-sponsored advertising?.

  4. I’m trying to find blogs that have really great advice on what’s in fashion and what the best makeup is..

  5. I’m new to blogspot and I’m having a difficult time. How can I change the background to a picture I want?.

  6. It seems like the internet is where it’s at. I studied Computer Information and Film/Video at school, but I’m not too shabby with a keyboard when it comes to writing interesting stuff. Does anyone know of anyone (aside from Drudge and Arianna Huffington) who has been able to make a few bucks by blogging on a site from home?.

  7. What are the core or basic lessons taught Writing classes? One of the first things I learned about was Freytags Pyramid. I was told that isn’t an across the board learning device. So what is? I’m really curious. In poetry I was taught, ‘if it means too many things to too many people it misses it’s mark’. I have since learned that good writing tends to bring out different reactions in different people and different interpretations. How can learning about creative writing (creativity is so individualized) be standardized?.

  8. I want to start a newspaper online and need to register the name and the content. Need to do it internationally. However, not a clue how to do it… I’ve already got a domain, but the title would be slightly different from the domain name..

  9. I’ll be teaching a creative writing class this summer to a group of 11-14 year-olds. I have experience teaching writing (mostly poetry) to adults, but teaching kids will be new territory. Does anyone have some great tips, websites, resources for exercises, and reading materials for this age group? Thanks!.

  10. How do I hide my extended network & blogs, without leaving a huge white gap down the bottom?

  11. I just install WordPress. I post some posts but they all go to homepage. How can I let posts go to different page, for example, I have ‘articles’ tab and ”events’ tab. I want articles postings go to articles section and I want events postings go to events section..

  12. I’m looking for some really good business blogs to add to my google reader that are worthwhile following on an ongoing basis. Can you make and recommendations? I have Seth Godin’s already. Thanks!. . It would also be helpful if you told me why you liked these blogs..

  13. I have asked a question similar to this topic before and was helped out, but now id like to get specific. In the beginning of the movie he (Mark) posts on a blog as he works on the girl rating site, “FaceMash”, and as well as bash his ex girlfriend he updates his progress on creating the site. If anyone can directly quote this part of the movie I would be much obliged. Please and Thank You!.

  14. Hello everyone,. . I am looking to buy a new computer to run an Adobe CS4 Suite. Let just say the Master Suite. I’m mostly going to be running Premiere, Illustrator and Photoshop. I want a computer that is going to completely dominate without any problems whatsoever. Price is not an issue, I want to do this right. . . I want the computer to run as many applications I need at the same time flawlessly without slowing down or crashing. Any ideas?.

  15. It seems like the internet is where it’s at. I studied Computer Information and Film/Video at school, but I’m not too shabby with a keyboard when it comes to writing interesting stuff. Does anyone know of anyone (aside from Drudge and Arianna Huffington) who has been able to make a few bucks by blogging on a site from home?.

  16. I have a song [mp3 file] and i want it to automatically play when you enter my wordpress blog. On all the pages if possible but preferably just on the homepage if simpler. I’m new to wordpress so it might be tough but if anyone can confirm it’s possible and perhaps tell me how it would be greatly appreciated.. . Also i installed firebug if that’s any help..

  17. I’ve recently started a webcomic. After viewing some of my favorite other webcomic sites I noticed that they had a ? in every comic posted. My questions are: Do you have to Copyright a webcomic? Is it as simple as just typing in a ? into every comic or do I have to register something somewhere?.

  18. I have two computers: I call one the “good” computer — it has two monitors. The other is my “junk” computer with one screen where I download a lot of stuff to it.. . If I wanted to continue using both computers but only with the dual monitors, what would I need to buy? Is there some sort of splitter I can buy that will allow me to switch between each CPU? Where can I buy one if it does in fact exist? Will I still be able to use one mouse and keyboard?.

  19. It used to show at the top of my start list until I downloaded google chrome to see what it was all about, I didn’t really like it so I deleted it but now firefox isnt at the top of start. Any ideas?.

  20. I am using the ja_purity2 and have confined the template to the centre of the screen (much like the joomla website). Now I want to add a shadow on the left and right of the “confined” template/website but have no idea on how to do it.. Any help would be appreciated.. Thank You in advance..

  21. It would be great if I could post text and pics to the blog from my cell (iPhone). Maybe even video??. . I’m new at the whole blog thing, so it really would need to be free and pretty easy to use.. . THANKS!.

  22. How to stop importing blog posts on facebook? ‘Stop importing’ button is not found.?

  23. I have a website that has been up and running for some time now, and for numerous reasons I want to replace it with a WordPress site.. . So, how do I start building the WordPress site – in a seperate folder from the “public_html” folder? Then when you are ready to move it into the public_html folder, do you have to correct whatever file-paths and link errors?.

  24. Hi all! I want to have my own website let’s say i will purchase it through Godaddy and for designing part i want to use joomla. I have gone through guidance file given within joomla setup but still m confused in how to link my domain name and joomla?. Pls help me in this regard and give possible best suggestions. ..

  25. I am asking for my mother. She doesn’t necessarily want to make money off them, her purpose is to use her blog (once popular) and use it as references to possibly help her get a newspaper article. She has a title for one called “Answers to Life’s Problems”. Where can she post blogs and they become popular? She posted it already on WordPress but there are 3 million people posting blogs hers gets lost in the mix. Any suggestions?.

  26. I own a .info web domain hosted on 50webs. I have tried uploading via FTP from Blogger but I keep getting java errors. Is there an easier way of having Blog type software on my website? Or what is your suggestion for the BEST blog site to use that lets you use your own domain as a homepage for your blog..

  27. so basically, i want to down;oad one of those programs that makes ur mouse pointer cool, but i don’t want it to screw up my computer.. . what’s a good one?.

  28. Good points

  29. Now that is some great journalism.

  30. I’ve heard you can make money off of advertisers. Is it really a significant enough amount to make it worth it? Or does the real benefit in blogging come from the exposure you get? I’m a bellydancer and I dance at private parties and events. How could I use a blog to get more business? I’ve heard about people who have products to sell using blogs, but I don’t have a “product”, just me!.

  31. I’m new to blogspot and I’m having a difficult time. How can I change the background to a picture I want?.

  32. I’m planning on doing an English Literature with Creative Writing undergraduate degree course, beginning in 2010. Initially, I just wanted to study English, but recently I’ve decided I would be better suited to English Literature with Creative Writing. Are there any universities that are especially good for English and creative writing? A lot of the universities I had previously been looking at don’t offer the course, and The Times University Guide only offers an English league table. All answers appreciated! (-:.

  33. new games by bethesda

    Salud en venta (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

