Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV)

85 comentarios

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting
    videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  2. I’m creating a collaborative blog and I need to know if I can transform a blogspot blog into one where anyone can add content and edit or change the text. Maybe there is another type of blog whee you can do this.. Thanks everyone..

  3. I’m looking for some really good business blogs to add to my google reader that are worthwhile following on an ongoing basis. Can you make and recommendations? I have Seth Godin’s already. Thanks!. . It would also be helpful if you told me why you liked these blogs..

  4. People post links to websites that have (for example) live streaming football and they nearly always have .blogspot. in the link. When I follow these there is just match details and adverts, no football (even when I know the game is being played). Do I need to install something or sign up to something?.

  5. I have a song [mp3 file] and i want it to automatically play when you enter my wordpress blog. On all the pages if possible but preferably just on the homepage if simpler. I’m new to wordpress so it might be tough but if anyone can confirm it’s possible and perhaps tell me how it would be greatly appreciated.. . Also i installed firebug if that’s any help..

  6. simple butter chicken recipe

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  7. I want to create a blog that has a creative layout like what you find on MySpace, but with more traffic. I’m not a fan of the Blogger site. . . Any suggestions?.

  8. I want to have a secret blogspot page, but some people I know have been able to find my URL via a Google search…is there a way I can prevent this? I don’t want anyone to be able to realistically find the URL unless I give it to them. . . (Please don’t suggest that I switch to another blog site.) . . Thanks!.

  9. Hey I was wondering if anyone could tell me which universities are the best (anywhere) for creative writing? I’m not interested in any universities in ontario because they dont offer the type of courses I want. I was also wondering if maybe there are schools specifically for creative writing? Please help me out, I have to apply in Dec, and I have no idea where I’m going, I just know that I want to write, because writing is my life, and I cant see myself doing anything else. Thanks..

  10. I need as much suggestions as possible. The more the better. I haven’t had the chance to sit and really go over the process. Again, looking for some answers where I can start blogging immediately..

  11. How do I start a blog? I just got a new account on Yahoo but don’t see where to start writing.?

  12. Someone said that you had to buy a domain, or your blogs weren’t seen by everybody, is that true? Do you know what a domain is? IF not do not answer please..

  13. I’ve been looking high and low, and it seems that most liberal arts schools are populated by heavy drinkers and partiers, which I am not interested in. If I can, I’d like to double major in creative writing and journalism.. Thank you!.

  14. Pest Control Gta

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  15. I was thinking of starting a blog so I did some research into it on the internet and came across a lot of stuff that talks about legal issues and blogging. I’m not planning on blogging about controversial issues, (my blog would focus on posts about books, movies, culture, theater, music etc, and all material would be solely my own opinions) so what legal issues are involved with blogging? . Should I write a copyright disclaimer or are blog disclaimers actually worthless?.

  16. search engine optimization company

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  17. It would be great if I could post text and pics to the blog from my cell (iPhone). Maybe even video??. . I’m new at the whole blog thing, so it really would need to be free and pretty easy to use.. . THANKS!.

  18. Hey I was wondering if anyone could tell me which universities are the best (anywhere) for creative writing? I’m not interested in any universities in ontario because they dont offer the type of courses I want. I was also wondering if maybe there are schools specifically for creative writing? Please help me out, I have to apply in Dec, and I have no idea where I’m going, I just know that I want to write, because writing is my life, and I cant see myself doing anything else. Thanks..

  19. so basically, i want to down;oad one of those programs that makes ur mouse pointer cool, but i don’t want it to screw up my computer.. . what’s a good one?.

  20. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone! dbgfdegdfbdd

  21. I want to start a website where i can put google adds on, i have 10 dollars to spend and i know that isn’t a lot but it is better than those free websites that don’t let you do anything. so how do i get started?.

  22. If somebody like Julia Roberts or Natalie Portman had a personal blog where they posted pictures of their vacations or something, would you still take them seriously as actors? Do you think celebrities with personal blogs are less credible and taken less seriously than those who don’t? Furthermore, would you visit their blogs to see what they are up to?.

  23. I’m trying to find blogs that have really great advice on what’s in fashion and what the best makeup is..

  24. I am new to blogging. How do I add a subscribe function to my site so new post will go to their email?

  25. I have heard that you can make money from blogging, but i really don’t understand the concept. How do you make the money? How much can you make? Is it hard? Is it easy? Is it time consuming? Is it worth it? If you could answer that would be great, thanks..

  26. Confused about Copyright policies from sites that let you ‘digg’ articles?

  27. I’ve mistakenly changed my admin priveleges on one of my blogs to “guest”. I need the blogger people to restore it. I cannot find an actual email or contact form anywhere, and I’ve googled everything, including the Blogger Group on Google Groups, where they try to push everyone who needs support. I would gladly pay them for better service..

  28. I really love the sciences, especially chemistry and physics. But I also love the creative aspect of the spectrum, such as writing and books. I really want to write. Would it be smart to minor in English or Creative Writing but major in the sciences? Does it look acceptable? I’m new to college stuff, and I’m curious. I don’t want to miss an opportunity to advance my scientific or creative knowledge! I’m a Junior in high school..

  29. Does anyone know if photocopying an article out of a magzine would be considered copyright infringement? Thanks :-). Okay, now that I see some of the answers I’m going to add some details. What if I bought the magazine myself, made the copies to keep for myself, but then gave the magazine to a friend (not for money)? Thanks..

  30. list of penny stocks

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  31. penny stock picks

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  32. so basically, i want to down;oad one of those programs that makes ur mouse pointer cool, but i don’t want it to screw up my computer.. . what’s a good one?.

  33. What are the skills that I need to run a website business, I want to display some useful info on my site to earn money. I am not talking about designing part, I know how to launch a website but don’t know how to get advertisements from companies, marketing, managing, updating, customer service and there are many more things that we need to run a website business or any other business in which we are selling our services. Do I need to do any kind of course. Do I need to hire staff for it. Please help thanks..

  34. WordPress is up and running on my host — but it completely mismatches my site’s existing theme/CSS. How hard would it be to modify/write a new theme to make it fit in? Is there an easier way to do this?.

  35. I’m creating a collaborative blog and I need to know if I can transform a blogspot blog into one where anyone can add content and edit or change the text. Maybe there is another type of blog whee you can do this.. Thanks everyone..

  36. Is there a website that makes it easy to follow blogs and podcasts? I don’t have an iPod, does that matter?.

  37. What are the skills that I need to run a website business, I want to display some useful info on my site to earn money. I am not talking about designing part, I know how to launch a website but don’t know how to get advertisements from companies, marketing, managing, updating, customer service and there are many more things that we need to run a website business or any other business in which we are selling our services. Do I need to do any kind of course. Do I need to hire staff for it. Please help thanks..

  38. My Firefox stopped working saying the server wasn’t found but Internet Explorers still works. I used to use firefox all the time but only recently it stopped working. I already checked the firewall and it allows firefox so i don’t know what’s wrong..

  39. Im 13 and i really want to start a blog?

  40. I was wondering if I could use the ebay logo as a picture in one of my blog posts about ebay. Can I do so with any web site as long as I’m not claiming to be that company?.

  41. I’m looking to start a food blog and i would like for my friends to be able to log on and comment through their facebook accounts so they don’t need to make an account on the chosen blogging site to comment. What are some FREE blogging sites that allow you to use your facebook to comment?.

  42. roofers in Denver

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  43. I want to switch to a clean new WordPress theme for a site, but Google has indexed 2500 pages from the old site (mainly due to a calendar module creating a new page for each day). How do I ensure all those pages remain accessible for Google, without throwing up a “Page Not Found” when someone tries to access it after installing the new WordPress theme. The current site is content managed and is running pHp..

  44. how to buy penny stocis

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  45. I am planning on being a creative writing teacher for my Senior project. The problem is, I can’t think of a grade that kids start creative writing. I would rather deal with younger kids than older ones because in the end I want to give them a book of the classes collected works. I was thinking 3rd Grade, but I can’t remember when I started creative writing. Any and all help would be much appreciated. Thank you. :).

  46. I am starting a Virtual assistant business and would like to start building a website that can expand with me. I am on a very limited income so I need to start it for next to no money upfront. Please help..

  47. What information technologies could we use to make it easier to keep track of when new blog posts were made and which blog posts we had read and which we haven’t read? Please be precise.

  48. I’ve heard that there are some issues with character limits on the PS3 web browser. Has this problem been fixed? Would I be able to type out long blog posts on the PS3 web browser?.

  49. My school has both and they are the same thing. Everytime I go to a site it says either: You must have firefox, or You must have internet explorer. Also why is firefox downloadable? Wouldn’t you already have a browser?. What are the add ons like? Internet explorer has tabbed browsing..

  50. I’m having some problems with Firefox, so I want to uninstall it and then reinstall it. But I want to save all my bookmarks, so can I save my bookmarks to my computer, and then import them back to Firefox once I reinstall it? Thanks for the help..

  51. brazilian jiu jitsu honolulu hi

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  52. Full Record

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  53. roofing Greeley co

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  54. How to upload a wordpress backup on to a site?

  55. business phones systems New York City

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  56. What are the norms of copyright of web content? How’s it different from Patent?

  57. how to set up a business phone system New York City

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  58. Fort Collins it services

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  59. How do I post to my wordpress blog from my desktop, without 3rd party software?

  60. wikicars.org

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  61. Where or what would I have to do? And what’s the cost?.

  62. How do I write a Blog introducing a new to social networking site?

  63. Wonderful ideas

  64. Any ideas of what I can write about? What would you be interested in reading? And how can I get people to see it?.

  65. Hi,. . I want to know can I use content from websites like Microsoft or apple or similar to write technical articles or is it violation of copyright law?. . Thank you.

  66. what is a voice over ip phone New York City

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  67. What is the best absolutely free blog/web or search engine directory on the web?

  68. Capitol Roofing

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  69. what is turmeric

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  70. How do I post to my wordpress blog from my desktop, without 3rd party software?

  71. I need to start a website what needs to be dynamic in regards to content and ability to run auctions and connect to payments functionalities. Can anyone advised of a suitable application / ISP/Hosting/ practical guides to allow me to under take this progress.. . Regards. . Khalidnz.

  72. Toccoa neoengine.org/

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  73. turmeric supplements benefits

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  74. Here are the findings

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  75. Whenever i start a video call/ web cam/voice call on live messenger, skype, google talk, yahoo messenger, my computer totally freezes, and gives an echo. I have to restart it manually. Sometimes it comes with a blue screen, and it restarts itself.. I am using Vista, and this situation existed when i had XP on this computer. What is wrong? Hardware problems? There is no virus detected after i scanned the computer with Kaspersky..

  76. health benefits turmeric

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  77. reverse lookup reviews

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  78. Get More Information

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  79. read

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  80. apple.com

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  81. robux generator

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  82. velo elliptique riviera & bar pr776a7 avis

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  83. Hack zombie tsunami

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  84. voyage famille islande blog

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio’s Weblog

  85. anytime 24/7 Roof Repair Toronto ON

    Revolver – Nuestro verdadero enemigo está mucho más cerca de lo que creemos. (kAsA-tV) | Casajuntoalrio's Weblog


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

